Welcome to Our School

The Three Little Ships Preschool is an international preschool for children aged 3 and 4 years old. It is an inclusive setting, providing a stimulating play-based learning environment for children with typical development and for children with additional educational needs.

Read more »

To view our OPEN MORNINGS    2023-2024

 CLICK HERE !

 

 

 

 

Life in The Hague

Transitioning from one country to another with a family is challenging enough; whether you are a seasoned re-locator or whether this is your first time.  On this page we’d like to paint a picture of life in The Hague from an expat’s perspective, as well as share some practical tips and links: Read more »

Click here for: School Holidays, Early Closures and Study Days 2024-25

Holidays-
Prince’s Day Tuesday 17th September 2024
October Holiday Monday 28th October – Friday 01st November 2024
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December – Friday 03rd January 2025 
Spring Holiday Monday 24th February – Friday 28th February 2025
April/May Holiday Friday 18th April 2025  – Monday 05th May 2025 **
Ascension Day Thursday 29th May  – Friday 30th May 2025
Pentecost Monday 9th June 2025
Summer Vacation Monday 21st July- Friday 29th August 2025
 ** (This holiday includes Good Friday April 18th, Easter Monday April 21st, King’s Day April 26th and Liberation Day May 5th)
Early Closures
Sinterklaas Thursday 5th December 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024
Summer Holiday Friday 18th July 2025
Study Days
Monday 16th September 2024
Wednesday 16th October 2024
Friday 22nd November 2024
Thursday 30th January 2025
Friday 21st February 2025
Wednesday 19th March 2025
Monday 7th April 2025
Tuesday 10 June 2025