Welcome to Our School

The Three Little Ships Preschool is an international preschool for children aged 3 and 4 years old. It is an inclusive setting, providing a stimulating play-based learning environment for children with typical development and for children with additional educational needs.

Read more »

Life in The Hague

Transitioning from one country to another with a family is challenging enough; whether you are a seasoned re-locator or whether this is your first time.  On this page we’d like to paint a picture of life in The Hague from an expat’s perspective, as well as share some practical tips and links:

Read more »

School Holidays and Early Closures 2018-2019

Holidays
Prince’s Day Tuesday 18th September 2018
October Holiday Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Holiday Friday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Holiday Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March 2019
Easter Friday 19th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019
King’s Day Friday 27th April 2019
May Holiday Monday 29th April – Friday 10th May 2019
Ascension Thursday 30th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Pentecost Monday 10th June 2019
Summer Holiday Monday 22nd July 2019 – 30th August 2019
Early Closures
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Holiday Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2019
Study Days
Monday 17th September 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Thursday 31st January 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019

Click here for the 2018-19 calendar »